Post Secondary

Julie Snowball, WSU
Phone: 801-626-7432
jsnowball@weber.edu

Derek Ponce, OWTC
Phone: 801-627-8433
ponced@owatc.edu

Kari Phillips, DTC
Phone:801-593-2407
kari.phillips@davistech.edu

Secondary

Jay Welk,DSD
Phone: 801-689-8947
jwelk@dsdmail.net

Christine Heslop, OSD
Phone:801-430--1757
heslopc@ogdensd.org

Robert Kilmer, MSD
Phone: 801-829-3418
rkilmer@morgan.k12.ut.us

Rod Belnap, CTE Director
Phone: 801-430-5465
rbelnap@wsd.net

Tim Peters, CTE Director
Phone: 801-737-7281
peterst@ogdensd.org

Nate Taggart, NUAMES
Phone: 801-721-9064
 ntaggart@dsdmail.net

DWS

Darren Rogers
Economic & Workforce Development
Phone: (801) 698-0899
drogers@utah.gov

USBE

Jonathan Frey
USBE CTE Coordinator
Phone: (801) 538-7852
Jonathan.frey@schools.utah.gov



Sharilyn Gamble

Wasatch Front North Regional Pathways Coordinator

sharilyngamble@weber.edu

801-726-3589

2750 University Park Blvd, D3 Suite 317

Layton, Utah 84041

Copyright © 2009, Career Technical Education. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Hosting by: Your Marketing Guy, LLC