Post Secondary

Julie Snowball, WSU
Phone: 801-626-7432
jsnowball@weber.edu

Derek Ponce, OWTC
Phone: 801-627-8433
ponced@owatc.edu

Kim Ziebarth, DTC
Phone:801-593-2446
kim.ziebarth@datc.edu

Secondary

Jay Welk, DSD
Phone: 801-402-5113
jwelk@dsdmail.net

Christine Heslop, OSD
Phone:801-737-7852
heslopc@ogdensd.org

Robert Kilmer, MSD
Phone: 801-829-3418
rkilmer@morgan.k12.ut.us

Ray Long, CTE Director
Phone: 801-476-6522
rlong@wsd.net

Tim Peters, CTE Director
Phone: 801-737-7309
peterst@ogdensd.org

Nate Taggart, NUAMES
 ntaggart@dsdmail.net

USOE

Pearl Hart
Family & Consumer Sciences State Specialist
Phone: (801) 538-7890
Pearl.Hart@schools.utah.gov



Sharilyn Gamble

Wasatch Front North Regional Pathways Coordinator

sharilyngamble@weber.edu

801-726-3589

2750 University Park Blvd, D3 Suite 317

Layton, Utah 84041

Copyright © 2009, Career Technical Education. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Hosting by: Your Marketing Guy, LLC